1. At 4:00 pm Friday, July 16th the Russellville Temporay office located at 531 Gandy Street will CLOSE.  Starting on Tuesday, July 20th at 7:30am the Russellville office will REOPEN in our new building at 225 W Franklin Street!!                       Pay Online or Pay by Phone using our Automated System Call 1-800-470-1529                     Online & Phone Payment Convience Fees Will Resume May 1, 2021                     We strive to work with our members in any way that we can, if you have experienced a financial hardship due to the current COVID-19 pandemic please call our office to discuss available options.                               

Franklin Electric Cooperative Holds Annual Meeting

Tuesday, 13 August 2019 19:09

The annual meeting of the members of Franklin Electric Cooperative was held on Monday, August 5, 2019 at the main office in Russellville, Alabama.

The following members were elected to three-year terms on the Board of Trustees:

District 4 - Member Bobby Hooper

District 5 - Member James McKinney

District 6 - Member Donna Hester

Read 2215 times